District Team
Home Color-Corp-Uniform Assemblies Assembly Reference District Team

The Master's Team

District Leadership

Duane L. Morris District Master

Joseph Schaecher - Vice Supreme Master 

District Marshals

Ed Andolino - Portland Metro East

George Murphy - Portland Metro West

Al Correia - Willamette Valley 

Ed Dinius - Southern Oregon

Brent Dattke - Eastern Oregon

Mark Larson - Color Corp

District Exemplars

Kenneth Anderson III

Ron Boyce

Andy Robinson

Michael Pranger

Manny Buzo

Jesse Villarreal

Emmet Jones

Nick Guarriello

Dan Ramirez

David Keeling Sr.

Bill Geary

David Judy

Don Cersovski

4th Degree Exemplification at St Patrick Canby - March 23, 2024

4th Degree Exemplification at St. Anthony Tigard Oregon - February 24, 2024

4th Degree Exemplification at Christ the King Milwaukie Oregon - January 27, 2024

Send mail to districtmaster@oregondistrict4thdegree.org with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2024 Oregon District 4th Degree